E Server Computing

Contact IBM For UNIX

Contacting our Staff

Editorial Contacts

Editors and General Info
Send press releases, suggestions, comments and ideas to:
eservermagazine@mspcommunications.com
Production Contacts

Production Manager
Melissa Turgeon
mturgeon@mspcommunications.com

Advertising/Sales Contacts

Director of Sales and Marketing
Mari Adamson-Bray
612.336.9241
mbray@mspcommunications.com

Senior Account Manager, Northeast and Northwest, Canada
Kathy Ingulsrud
612.313.1785
kingulsrud@mspcommunications.com

Account Executive, Midwest, Europe
Darryl Rowell
612.313.1781
drowell@mspcommunications.com

Account Executive, Southeast and Southwest, Australia
Deb Dahlk
612.313.1786
ddahlk@mspcommunications.com

Marketing and Sales Development Manager
Kelly Gaffney
612.336.9271
kgaffney@mspcommunications.com

Circulation Contacts

Circulation Manager
Bea Jaeger
612.336.9235
eserversubscriptions@mspcommunications.com
Mailing Address

eServer Magazine, IBM edition for UNIX
C/o: MSP Communications
220 South Sixth Street, Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55402